Congratulations to all our National Safety Month Winners!


Ultimate Safety Prize Pack Winner

Rhett Mitchell

Maintenance Matters Prize Pack Winner

Barry Nel

Open Safety Prize Pack Winner 

Adam Clay

Livestream Winners

  • WEEK 1 - Kevin Ormond

  • WEEK 2 - Brodie Viel

  • WEEK 3 - Ken Flower

  • WEEK 4 - Wayne Jackson


If you have any feedback or if there is anything you would like to see from our Safety Team in the future please email us at

Thanks again to our sponsors:

      Ozrunways.       CASA         QBE

GARMIN       henchman       Down Under Pilot Shop    lockr aero    GME