Maintainer of the Year Award winners announced

Last edited: 17 October 2016, 9:34am

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Maintainer of the Year awards!
The awards were announced at the awards BBQ following our AGM on Saturday evening.

1st Chad Summers, NSW
2nd Dan Compton, NSW
3rd Mick Wright, SA
4th David Kingshott, QLD

The Maintainer of the Year awards were a long overdue recognition of the maintainers in our community who work hard to keep our aircraft in the air. Our team would also like to extend a special thank you to everyone who nominated their local maintainer for this award.


← Back to listing